Townville Elementary School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

showCustomPageArea: pageid not set.
 
  SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE  
 

 

Regularly scheduled meetings of the board will be held on the second Monday of each month except during the months of July and December. In the event that a regular board meeting falls  on a national holiday, the regular meeting will be held on the Tuesday following the holiday.

Executive Session or a Work Session (as announced) will begin at 6:00 p.m. and the regular meeting will begin at 7:00 p.m. at the Anderson School District Four Board Meeting.

Note: Special and emergency meetings may be called by the chairman of the board or the superintendent with at least 24 hours notice given to all board members when possible.

 

     Upcoming Meeting Dates
 

  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 (work session)
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 (moved from January 11, 2016)
  • Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Monday, May 17, 2016 at Riverside Middle School (moved from May 9, 2016)
  • Monday, June 13, 2016
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 (work session)
 
     
Disclaimer
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management